Day 15: The Epic Progress Continues

Day 15: The Epic Progress Continues

·

2 min read

I've taken a bit of time off from writing about the code I've been working on, but I've been working nonetheless. So let's get back into writing about this coding journey!

Recently an instructor that I like to follow and use their courses dropped a DSA course. This is an area I have been struggling with to understand for a while and it's quite important when passing technical interviews. I've committed to at least 2 hours of studying DSA through this course and continuing with doing Leetcode problems. There's a program I'd like to apply for in the next couple of weeks and I'm sure it will focus heavily on knowing DSA. If anyone is looking to work on DSA here is the link to the course.

I'm still going through my React Course and continuing to build as well, as it's important to keep working on these skills. As of now, it's down to about 1 hour a day as I'm more focused on DSA at the moment.

And because I just LOVE taking on more things than I can handle, I've been learning about BOTH AWS and Azure, just to see which one I like best working with. I'd love to work in the cloud one day, so just testing my hands at this.

Here's to landing to this journey of learning and landing a job at the end of these 100 days! ✨