Day 16 (and 17) of 100 Days of Code

Day 16 (and 17) of 100 Days of Code

ยท

1 min read

Over these last few days, I've been able to dedicate my entire day to coding and learning... which has been a rare thing these last few weeks.

One of the things I've worked on was my MERN stack E-commerce app. I've spent so much time learning that I haven't been able to focus on the coding part. A project I started over two months ago, I'm glad to get back to it. While I mainly specialize in front-end development I do want to spend some time working on things on the back-end as well. I created this project from scratch starting with mood boards to the final draft in Figma. This application will include features like Paypal integrations, customer reviews, admin functionality, and both frontend and backend authentication.

I'm also working my way through both AWS and Azure fundamentals, as I'm testing out which infrastructure I like the most. I think since I've been coding for a while, it's easy to pick up on the topics.

And as always, DSA! DSA! DSA! Practicing DSA problems every day keeps the technical interview jitters away ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย