Day 20: The Code Continues to Flow

Day 20: The Code Continues to Flow

ยท

1 min read

Today is the day Microsoft's Leap Program opens! I'm excited to throw my hat into the ring and see if my skills are ready for such a big company. I have been studying and practicing DSA and technical interviews non-stop in preparation for when the time would come for me to interview.

I have to be honest though, I'm becoming a bit discouraged today when it comes to DSA ( It could be the rainy weather ) but it's like, as soon as I think I know something, I don't know it well enough to solve a complete LeetCode or CodeWars problem on my own. I realize I won't know everything but it will be nice to get to the day I can solve a great deal of problems without needing help. Until then, I will practice and practice and practice, until it becomes 2nd nature.

So today I will be tailoring my resume, LinkedIn, website, and Github to make sure everything is ready for my application. ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐Ÿ’ป

ย